Contact

Department of Employment Workforce Website and Information

Centers

Beaufort SC Works Comprehensive Center

164 Castlerock Road
Beaufort, SC 29906
(843)524-3351 (P)
(843)524-0904 (F)


DEW Unemployment Insurance Inquiries (866-831-1724)or (Option 1)
All other services or inquires(Option 2)

Colleton County Career Skills Center

1085 Thunderbolt Dr
Walterboro, SC 29488
(843)538-1613 (P)
(843)538-1614 (F)

Additional WIOA Services

If you have any questions about service offered at these locations, please call 843-726-5536

Lowcountry Council of Governments

634 Campground Road
P. O. Box 98
Yemassee, SC 29945
(843)726-5536 | TTY: Relay Services Dial 711
(843)726-5165 or Fax (843)726-4198

The WIOA Program is an equal opportunity program, auxiliary aides and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. TTY Relay Service dial 711.

Technical College of the Lowcountry | Hampton Campus | Mungin Center

54 Tech Circle
Varnville, SC 29944
(803)943-4262
http://www.tcl.edu

Beaufort/Jasper Workforce Development Team

164 Castlerock Road
Beaufort, SC 29906

 

Name

 

              Email

Tony Pollen - Center Operator

tpollen@lowcountrycog.org

LaToya Grier- Workforce Developer

lgrier@lowcountrycog.org

Tiffany Lloyd- Youth Counselor tlloyd@lowcountrycog.org

 

 

Colleton/Hampton Workforce Development Team

1805 Thunderbolt Drive
Walterboro SC, 29488

 

Name

         

             Email

Dennis Hall- Workforce Developer

dhall@lowcountrycog.org

Chapella Johnson- Workforce Developer

cjohnson@lowcountrycog.org

Lakelya Bright-Haynes- Youth Counselor

lhaynes@lowcountrycog.org

Stephanie Ferguson- Workforce Developer

sferguson@lowcountrycog.org

Hampton Workforce Development Team

54 Tech Circle
Varnville SC 29944

 

Name

 

              Email

Dennis Hall- Workforce Developer

dhall@lowcountrycog.org

Chapella Johnson- Workforce Developer

cjohnson@lowcountrycog.org

Lakelya Bright-Haynes- Youth Counselor

lhaynes@lowcountrycog.org

Business and Employer Services

Tony Pollen, Employer Services, tpollen@lowcountrycog.org

 




The WIOA Program is an equal opportunity program, auxiliary aides and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. TTY Relay Service dial 711.

Homepage Employers Button | Lowcountry Workforce System Homepage Job Seekers Button | Lowcountry Workforce System Homepage Youth Button | Lowcountry Workforce System